top of page

Adam Bin Alwaleed For President 2024.


His Royal Highness, Prince Adam Bin Alwaleed, (Eldest Son of his Royal Highness, Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Alsaud; https://g.co/kgs/uLWLu5)

has been asked to run for President of The United States of America (For which I am very reluctant to do.....) by more than one prominent individual. I am going to be supported and even if I never get one vote, I shall become the Next President and then "#KING" of "#TheKingdomOfAmerica " according to those whom have informed me. It is of "Pre-Destiny" and grooming that I am to be.......the next and #lastPresidentofTheUnitedStatesOfAmerica.

NOT ONLY have members of #TheIlluminati ( https://www.illuminatiofficial.org/contact-the-illuminati-info/ ) spoken to me of this, also wealthy and prominent members of our world have as well. I am here, as a "Change-Maker" and ONLY "I" can make these changes......NOT ole Trumpy-Boy, NOT a Democrat, ONLY I......have been through things that will somehow make me the top choice. This is something I do NOT really want to do........truthfully. I don't like the vast responsibility, I would rather sometimes go live alone on some remote and nearly inaccessible piece of land where I can be at peace........though if I did so, how could I disseminate and share this "peace" with the rest of the world? One has to wonder.

It has "ALWAYS BEEN THE PLAN" for me to become "#NewWorldOrderKing" in this lifetime. (Though NOT by my own choice.....not completely.)

#MyDestiny is to be a #PositiveChangeMaker and a #WorldLeader. The world needs #Love #Peace and #Equality more than ever! It will be MY personal responsibility......(A deep and heavy weight on my shoulders indeed) to ensure that NO more WARS are caused and ensued, NO more GREED or suppression occurs. MORE #freedom and #Equality for all whom exist...... #NoBorders #NoBoundaries #NoControls!!!

It always has to get worse before getting better because how else can we appreciate and even want the change if things don't get so nasty that we cry out for this change?







26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page